2016-07-01 00:00:00

19th SIFF Golden Goblet Awards


Main Competition


Jury President:

Emir Kusturica(Serbia)


Jury members:

Atom Egoyan(Canada)

Karena Lam(HKSAR)

Daniele Luchetti(Italy)

Pema Tseden(China)

Abderrahmane Sissako(Mauritania)

Yan Geling(USA)




Jury President:

Hara Kazuo(Japan)


Jury members:

Lorenz Knauer(Germany)

Yung Chang (Canada)




Jury President:

Georges Schwizgebel(Switzerland)


Jury members:

Ding Liang(China)

Shizuno Koubun(Japan)



Best Feature Film:DE LAN(China) ,by Liu Jie

Jury Grand Prix:SEE YOU IN TEXAS (Italy) , by Vito Palmieri

Best Director:Antti Jokinen for FLOWERS OF EVIL (Finland)

Best Actress:Naomi Fujiyama in THE PROJECTS(Japan),by Junji Sakamoto

Best Actor:Liu Ye in COCK AND BULL (China),by Cao Baoping

Best Screenplay:Andreas Gruber for HANNA‘S SLEEPING DOGS (Germany/Austria),by Andreas Gruber

Best Cinematography:Guo Daming for SOUL ON A STRING (China) ,by Zhang Yang

Award for Outstanding Artistic Achievement:HAZE (Philippines) ,by Ralston Jover

Best Documentary Film:WHEN TWO WORLDS COLLIDE (Peru),by Heidi Brandenburg/ Mathew Orzel

Best Animation Film:MOLLY MONSTER (Germany/Sweden/Switzerland),by Ted Sieger/ Michael Ekblad/ Matthias Bruhn



Guiding Unit:State Film Administration      Host Units:China Media Group Shanghai Municipal People's Government

沪公网安备 31010602001109号