2012-07-01 00:00:00

15th SIFF Golden Goblet Awards


Jean-Jacques Annaud (France)
Jury members:
Rakhshan Banietemad (Iran)
Terence Chang (USA)
Heather Graham (USA)
Lee Bingbing (China)
Gy?rgy Pálfi (Hungary)
Zhang Yang (China)

Best Feature Film:
Bear, by Khosrow Masoumi (Iran)
Jury Grand Prix: For The Love of God, by Micheline Lanct?t (Canada)
Best Director: Gao Qunshu, Detective Hunter Zhang (China)
Best Actress: Ursula Pruneda, The Dream of Lu (Mexico)
Best Actor: Vladas Bagdonas, The Conductor (Russia)
Best Screenplay: Kenji Uchida, Key of Life (Japan)
Best Cinematography: Shi Luan, Falling Flowers (China)
Best Music: Avshalom Caspi, Chrysalis (Spain)

Guiding Unit:State Film Administration      Host Units:China Media Group Shanghai Municipal People's Government

沪公网安备 31010602001109号