2009-07-01 00:00:00

12th SIFF Golden Goblet Awards



Danny BOYLE (UK)
Jury members
HUANG Jianxin (China)
Xavier KOLLER (Switzerland)
Komaki KURIHARA(Japan)
Wai Keung LAU (HK, China)
OH Jungwan (Korea)

Best Feature Film:
Original, by Antonio TUBLEN / Alexander BRONDSTED (Denmark/Sweden)
Jury Grand Prix: The Search, by PEMA Tseden (China)
Jury Award: Empire of Silver, by Christina YAO (China/HK,China/Taiwan,China)
Best Director: Julius SEVCIK, Normal (Czech Republic)
Best Actress: Simone TANG, Aching Hearts (Denmark/Sweden)
Best Actor: Sverrir GUDNASON, Original (Denmark/Sweden)
Best Screenplay: Fabio BONIFACCI/ Giulio MANFREDONIA, We Can Do That (Italy)
Best Cinematography: Nicolas GUICHETEAU / Hans MEIER, Nowhere Promised Land (France)
Best Music: Hyoung-woo ROH, Rough Cut (Korea)

Guiding Unit:State Film Administration      Host Units:China Media Group Shanghai Municipal People's Government

沪公网安备 31010602001109号